Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:42:27 -0400 SH-4368 Adjust upload timeout parameters for slow networks. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:36:08 -0400 SH-4365 SH-4367 Conversion of mesh uploaders to llcorehttp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:43:58 -0400 Merge. Refresh from viewer-release. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:14:55 -0400 SH-4325 Viewer working mixed grid with GetMesh and GetMesh2 caps file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:08:29 -0400 SH-4312 Clumsy configuration coordination between mesh and corehttp file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:38:18 -0400 SH-4311 Get highwater limiting of requests into llhttpcore working. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:55:05 -0400 SH-4310/BUG-2810/MAINT-2794 Better status checking and error logging in Mesh code. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:18:39 -0400 SH-4257 Preparation for a new cap grant: GetMesh2 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:58:09 +0000 Fixups for the transplant of the HttpHeader changes from sunshine. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:55:54 -0400 SH-4252 Add second policy class for large mesh asset downloads file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 20:14:52 -0400 Mostly cleanup. A chunk of comment code nobody needs. Dereference file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 13:59:11 -0400 Merge. Refresh from viewer-release merged with in-progress work. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 13:54:15 -0400 SH-4184 Conversion to llcorehttp. Remove unneeded responder file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2013 23:51:33 +0000 Merge. Pull viewer-release to get the new version scheme changes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 May 2013 13:48:14 -0400 SH-4139 Convert http downloaders and responders to llcorehttp patterns file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 May 2013 17:27:12 -0400 SH-4162 Merge metrics repo into this branch and integrate file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 May 2013 19:12:59 -0400 SH-4161 Integrate cpu metrics into LLDeadmanTimer and then metrics viewer file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 May 2013 21:59:53 +0000 SH-4161 Integrate cpu metrics into LLDeadmanTimer and then metrics viewer file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 May 2013 17:24:12 -0400 SH-4139 Convert http downloaders and responders to llcorehttp patterns file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 May 2013 16:18:31 +0000 SH-4139 Convert http downloaders and responders to llcorehttp patterns file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:23:15 -0400 SH-4090 Metrics for mesh load time - cleanup after davep review file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:30:46 -0400 SH-4090 Integrating deadman timer with mesh repo downloads. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:11:17 +0000 SH-4090 [WIP] Basic deadman timer integration started on Linux. Moving to windows file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 14:40:52 -0700 merge LL sunshine pass one. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:52:43 -0400 merge file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:18:28 -0400 log spam cleanup file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:12:40 -0400 merge file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:31:16 -0400 merge with viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:15:03 -0400 merge with viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 21:50:45 +0000 Renaming HTTP_HEADER_* into HTTP_IN_HEADER_* and HTTP_OUT_HEADER_* to make it more clear which header strings should be used for incoming vs outgoing situations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 06:26:25 +0000 Large changes to the LLCurl::Responder API, as well as pulling in some changes to common libraries from the server codebase: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:35:40 -0700 Merge LGPL file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:15:34 -0700 Merge viewer-bear file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 10:59:46 -0500 Automated merge with https://bitbucket.org/lindenlab/viewer-cat file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:16:56 -0500 Automated merge with https://bitbucket.org/lindenlab/viewer-development-materials file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:36:41 -0700 Merge with viewer-bear which was just merged with viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:51:29 -0500 Automated merge with file:///F:%5Cviewer-bear file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 15:53:34 -0700 Fix build file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:42:19 -0700 Merge downstream code file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:24:42 -0700 Fix crash discovered during other testing. Reviewed by Kelly file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:18:34 -0700 Merge in downstream code (chui fixes, materials) file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 14:35:12 -0700 MAINT-2511 : Mesh requests not handling time outs. Reviewed by Kelly file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:25:41 -0700 Don't assert on HTTP_NOT_FOUND for some mesh data. Reviewed by Kelly file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:37:11 -0700 MAINT-2510 : Time can go backwards for viewer animation, assert fires. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:26:16 -0800 MAINT-2422 : Clean up mesh http status code usage file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:15:08 -0600 MAINT-2371 First set of profile guided optimizations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:30:46 -0600 MAINT-2370 Add debug setting "RenderAutoMuteRenderCostLimit" that automatically visually mutes avatars above a certain threshold (adjusted by Avatar Mesh Detail Slider) file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:06:02 -0600 Backout 522df070aa0f "Utilize new GetMesh2 simulator cap" file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 07:34:02 -0600 Utilize new GetMesh2 simulator cap file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:43:12 +0200 Adjust FSMeshRequestTimeout because of MAINT-2347 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:09:27 -0700 Merge LL 3.6.3 pass 1 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:03:47 -0700 Merge with viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:10:26 -0500 Automated merge with http://bitbucket.org/lindenlab/viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:37:22 -0700 Merge latest viewer-release file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:04:21 -0700 Merge file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:03:21 -0800 Merge downstream code (viewer-lion and viewer-release) file | diff | annotate
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:53:03 -0800 Fix funky merge problem file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:25:09 -0800 merge downstream code from viewer-lion file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:57:59 -0500 FIRE-11451: Modal alert when the user attempts to set a value that's too high. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:33:43 -0500 FIRE-11451: Cap concurrent mesh requests at 64, warn at >32, and set default to 16. file | diff | annotate
(0)-300-100-60tip

mercurial